This website was developed as a collaborative effort between the North Central Texas Council of Governments and The University of Texas at Austin.  

Contact members of the NCTCOG Transportation Department via phone or email below.  

Connor Sadro
(817) 608-2395
Collin Moffett
(817) 695-9252
Natalie Bettger
(817) 695-9280

We at NCTCOG are grateful to the following colleagues at The University of Texas at Austin for the creation of this website and continued support of connected and automated transportation technology.

Kara M. Kockelman, Ph.D., P.E.

Yantao Huang

Pooja Chaudhari

Caroline Leonard

Lexi Cepak

The team also appreciates input from Dr. Bryant Smith, Dr. Dan Fagnant, Dr. Don MacKenzie, Dr. Jun Liu, Ms. Juvena Ng, Dr. Jose Holguin-Veras, Mr. Krishna Murthy Gurumurthy, Dr. Michael Levin, Dr. Peter Stone, Mr. Purser Sturgeon, Mr. Paul Lewis, Mr. Prateek Bansal, Mr. Ryan Snyder, Ms. Rashmi Singh, Mr. Rahul Patel and Dr. Steve Shladover.